EASYTEC

Headergrafik

About Us

UV LED systems and Engineering

EASYTEC is a young, dynamic technology company. Our focus is on the development, engineering, and manufacturing of innovative high-end products for automation and optimisation of energy efficiency of machines, components, plants, and processes.
Industrial curing of UV coatings with most modern UV-LED technology is our core area, and here we are technology leader. Our cost-saving and environmentally friendly high-power UV-LED radiators offer manifold application possibilities and advantages. The radiators are developed and manufactured in accordance with the individual requirements of our customers in a lot of different industries. From a custom-fit, individually developed solution up to the commissioning of the radiator on the spot, we are offering everything from a single source.

In the business area of Engineering we are working as an integrated system supplier for mechanical engineering and plant engineering manufacturers, and process engineering, as well as for the challenges of electronic measurement and testing technology, and control technique. Core areas are electronics and energy (efficiency), automation, and system technology.
The highly qualified services cover the overall process chain from technical consulting via well-founded consultancy on cost reductions, up to the planning and management of overall technical projects or partial projects. Our portfolio also includes construction site management, commissioning (worldwide), production support, and a comprehensive service.

EASYTEC’s continuously growing team consists of highly qualified and versatile engineers and technicians. EASYTEC concentrates comprehensive specialist knowledge of various industries, their particularities, and processes. This contributes significantly to the innovative capabilities of the team, just as the intensive transfer and exchange of know-how with the globally recognised university and research landscape of Aachen.
The General Manager and Technical Director of EASYTEC, Alfred Feilen, has longstanding knowledge in development, development management, and management of highly qualified development teams. Due to his varied activities in innovative areas he has extensive expertise and know-how in electronics, energy (efficiency) technology, UV technology, automation technology for plant engineering and mechanical engineering, as well as for process engineering.

EASYTEC

Headergrafik

Über uns

UV-LED Systeme und Engineering - unsere Passion

EASYTEC ist ein junges, dynamisches Technologieunternehmen. Unser Schwerpunkt liegt auf der Entwicklung, dem Engineering sowie auf der Herstellung innovativer High-End-Produkte zur Automatisierung und Optimierung der Energieeffizienz von Maschinen, Komponenten, Anlagen und Prozessen.

Die industrielle Härtung von UV-Beschichtungen mit modernster UV-LED-Technik ist unser Schwerpunkt und hier sind wir Technologieführer. Unsere kostensparenden und umweltschonenden High-Power UV-LED-Strahler bieten vielfältige Anwendungsmöglichkeiten und Vorteile. Wir entwickeln und fertigen sie gemäß der individuellen Anforderungen unserer Kunden aus vielen verschiedenen Branchen. Von der passgenauen, individuell entwickelten Lösung bis zur Inbetriebnahme vor Ort bieten wir alles aus einer Hand.

Im Geschäftsfeld Engineering arbeiten wir als integrierter Systemlieferant für Maschinen- und Anlagenbauer und Verfahrenstechnik sowie für die Herausforderungen in der elektronischen Mess-, Steuer- und Regelungstechnik. Schwerpunkte bilden Elektronik sowie die Energie(effizienz)-, Automations- und System-Technologie.

Die hochqualifizierten Dienstleistungen reichen über die gesamte Prozesskette vom technischen Consulting über die fundierte Beratung zu Kostenreduzierungen bis hin zur Planung und zum Management ganzer technischer Projekte oder Teilprojekte. Auch Baustellenleitungen, Inbetriebnahmen (weltweit), Produktionsbegleitung und ein umfassender Service gehören zu unserem Portfolio.

Das kontinuierlich wachsende Team von EASYTEC besteht aus hochqualifizierten und vielseitigen Ingenieuren und Technikern. EASYTEC bündelt umfangreiches Spezialwissen verschiedener Branchen, deren Besonderheiten und Prozesse. Dies trägt entscheidend zur hohen Innovationsfähigkeit des Teams bei, ebenso wie der intensive Know-how-Transfer und Austausch mit der weltweit anerkannten Aachener Hochschul- und Forschungslandschaft.

Der Geschäftsführer und technische Leiter der EASYTEC, Alfred Feilen, besitzt langjährige Erfahrung in Entwicklung, Entwicklungsmanagement und dem Führen von hochqualifizierten Entwicklungsteams. Durch seine vielfältigen Tätigkeiten in innovativen Bereichen verfügt er über umfangreiches Know-how in Elektronik, Energie(effizienz)-Technik, UV-Technologie, Automatisierungstechnik für Anlagen- und Maschinenbau sowie in der Verfahrenstechnik.